Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00pm

Formed in the summer of 2018, SALTSPRINGUNDERGROUND is a collective of Salt Spring Island musicians dedicated to the fine art of 100% homegrown organic rock and roll. Current line-up includes Chris Arnett (vocals and guitar), Josh Cook (bass), Marta Jaciubek-McKeever (vocals and keys) and Adrian Mack (drums). All veterans of Vancouver (the Furies, John Ford, and E.S.L.) and Salt Spring Island (Barefoot Thieves) bands, SALTSPRINGUNDERGROUND draws on these and other musical influences to raise the bar.

Moby's Pub